Portrait Judith Witzemann

Judith
Witzemann

Executive Education Consultant

Judith Witzemann studied Business Education (Magistra degree) at the Leopold Franzens University of Innsbruck from 2006 to 2012, majoring in Personnel Management and Controlling. After her studies she completed a 6-month internship in supply chain management at the international gas engine manufacturer General Energy (GE Jenbacher) in Jenbach.

From April 2013 to October 2016 she was responsible for the program management of the company-specific continuing education programs at the Executive School University of St. Gallen. In this role, she was responsible for the organization and management of numerous company-specific continuing education programs in Switzerland and abroad.

From October 2016 to May 2017 she attended the language school Português Carioca in Rio de Janeiro, where she learned Portuguese.

She returned to Switzerland in May 2017 and took over the Executive School's continuing education consultancy in January 2018. In addition, she supports the Marketing Management in various marketing activities of the Executive School.

In November 2017, she began studying Mental Coaching (MSc.) at the Paris Lodron University in Salzburg, which she is expected to complete in November 2020.

In her free time she enjoys playing beach volleyball and cross-fit. Her passions also include cooking and photography.

Back to top

Portrait Judith Witzemann

Judith
Witzemann

Weiterbildungsberatung

Mag. Judith Witzemann hat von 2006 – 2012 an der Leopold-Franzens-Universität Innsbruck Wirtschaftspädagogik (Abschluss Magistra) mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement und Controlling studiert. Nach dem Studium absolvierte sie in Jenbach beim internationalen Gasmotoren Hersteller General Energy (GE Jenbacher) ein 6-monatiges Praktikum im Supply Chain Management.

Von April 2013 bis Oktober 2016 war sie für das Programm Management der unternehmensspezifischen Weiterbildungsprogramme der Executive School Universität St. Gallen verantwortlich. In dieser Rolle war sie für die Organisation und dem Management zahlreicher firmenkundenspezifischen Weiterbildungen im In- und Ausland verantwortlich.

Von Oktober 2016 bis Mai 2017 besuchte sie die Sprachschule Português Carioca in Rio de Janeiro, wo sie Portugiesisch lernte.

Im Mai 2017 kehrte sie zurück in die Schweiz und übernahm im Januar 2018 die Weiterbildungsberatung der Executive School. Zusätzlich unterstützt sie die Marketingleitung in diversen Marketingaktivitäten der Executive School.

Im November 2017 nahm sie das Studium des Mentalcoaching (MSc.) an der Paris Lodron Universität in Salzburg auf, das sie im November 2020 voraussichtlich abschliessen wird.

In ihrer Freizeit spielt sie gerne Beachvolleyball und macht Crossfit. Ausserdem gehören Kochen und Fotografieren zu ihren Leidenschaften.

Back to top