Melissa Reynolds Programm Managerin Women back to Business

Melissa
Reynolds

Programme Manager Women Back to Business

Melissa Reynolds joined the Executive School in 2017 as Programme Manager. Prior to that, she worked for the Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion (CCDI) at the University of St. Gallen, where she acquired first-hand experience in D&I research and best practices. 

Melissa is responsible for the “Women Back to Business” programme and the “Aiming Higher – Women’s Leadership Programme” at the Executive School. She is passionate about creating positive learning experiences and delivering programmes that positively impact gender equality in the Swiss workplace.

Originally from the United States, Melissa holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and German from the University of Tennessee and a Master’s degree in International Management from the University of St. Gallen.

Back to top

Melissa Reynolds Programm Managerin Women back to Business

Melissa
Reynolds

Programm Managerin Women Back to Business

Melissa Reynolds kam 2017 als Programm-Managerin zur Executive School. Zuvor arbeitete sie für das Kompetenzzentrum für Diversity & Inclusion (CCDI) an der Universität St. Gallen, wo sie Erfahrungen aus erster Hand in der D&I-Forschung sammelte und sich Erfolgsmethoden aneignete.

Melissa ist verantwortlich für das Programm "Women Back to Business" und das "Aiming Higher - Women's Leadership Programme" an der Executive School. Ihre Leidenschaft gilt der Schaffung positiver Lernerfahrungen und der Durchführung von Programmen, die sich positiv auf die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter am Arbeitsplatz in der Schweiz auswirken.

Melissa stammt ursprünglich aus den Vereinigten Staaten und hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft und Deutsch von der Universität Tennessee und einen Master-Abschluss in Internationalem Management von der Universität St. Gallen.

Back to top