Marketing, Sales & Sourcing

Customer Experience Masterclass


Online Course with Personal Coaching

Overview

Programme Description

Whether you are looking for a better understanding of your customers’ experience or trying to design a customer-centric market entry strategy: The 4-week Customer Experience (CX) masterclass will familiarize you with the analytical tools you need. We convey the state of the art in dealing with customer processes and allow you to apply the find-ings to your company practice. Innovative approaches and best practices offer the chance to determine new strategies and sustainably differentiate your products.

Target Audience

You are an executive or project manager looking to use an integrated and cross-functional perspective to align business processes with customer expectations and, in the process, achieve a superior customer experience.

Infos

Start Dates
Duration
24h in total
Application Deadline
Number of ECTS Credits
0
Level of Experience
Board
Owner/Entrepreneur
C-Level
Senior Manager
Functional Manager
Functional Specialist
High Potential
Programme Type
Seminar
Price
CHF 3500.-
Special Discounts
HSG-Alumni get 10% discount!
Location
Online
Individual Modules Bookable
No
Flexible Entry
No
Programme Language
English

Programme Benefits

You will use the “St.Gallen CX Navigator” method developed by Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel to identify potential in the status quo, recognize relevant trends, and derive successful approaches to the customer experience of your customers. You will receive concrete impulses for the customer-centric further development of your company, which you can deepen with the experienced speakers and other participants.

Application Criteria

Professional experience in marketing, sales or distribution.

Course Structure

In addition to the weekly live lectures (8 in total) of two hours each, you determine your learning pace. Our media library is available to you at any time, and one-on-one coaching sessions are booked according to your schedule. The live lectures take place via Zoom.

 

Content & Faculty

Course Structure

The course is led by customer experience expert Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel, director of the Masters in Marketing Management Programme at the University of St.Gallen and head of the research focus “Customer Centricity”. The additional materials in our media library are produced by renowned CX-professionals and researchers from the University of St.Gallen and worldwide.

Further information

Why HSG?

Executive education at the University of St.Gallen (HSG), one of Europe's leading business universities, provides you with an optimal preparation for the future. The University of St.Gallen is more than just an educational institution; it is a place of inspiration that stimulates you to think. You will acquire up-to-date knowledge that is of great practical relvance, and gain valuable insights. This will enable you to make an important contribution to social and economic progress and to your own personal development. "From insight to impact" is not just our message; it is a promise against which we can be measured. 

Back to top

Marketing, Vertrieb & Einkauf

Customer Experience Masterclass


Onlinekurs mit persönlichem Coaching

Übersicht

Programmbeschreibung

Ob Sie ein besseres Verständnis für die Erfahrungen Ihrer Kunden suchen oder eine kundenzentrierte Markteintrittsstrategie entwerfen wollen: Die 4-wöchige Customer Experience (CX) Masterclass macht Sie mit den notwendigen Analysewerkzeugen vertraut. Wir vermitteln den State of the Art im Umgang mit Kundenprozessen und ermöglichen Ihnen, die Erkenntnisse auf Ihre Unternehmenspraxis anzuwenden. Innovative Ansätze und Best Practices bieten die Chance, neue Strategien zu bestimmen und Ihre Produkte nachhaltig zu differenzieren.

Zielgruppe

Sie sind Führungskraft oder Projektmanager*in und möchten eine integrierte und funktionsübergreifende Perspektive nutzen , um Geschäftsprozesse mit den Kundenerwartungen in Einklang zu bringen und dabei ein hervorragendes Kundenerlebnis zu erreichen.

Infos

Startdatum
Dauer
24h Unterricht insgesamt
Anmeldefrist
Anzahl ECTS Punkte
0
Erfahrung
Aufsichtsrat/Verwaltungsrat
Inhaber / Gründer
Unternehmensleitung
Höhere Führungskraft
Bereichsleitende
Fachspezialist/-in
High Potential
Programmtyp
Seminar
Preis
CHF 3500.-
Spezialpreise
Mitglieder von HSG-Alumni erhalten 10% Preisnachlass!
Standort
Online
Einzelmodul buchbar
Nein
Flexibler Einstieg möglich
Nein
Programmsprache
Englisch

Ihr Nutzen

Sie nutzen die von Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel entwickelte Methode „St.Galler CX-Navigator“, um Potenziale im Status quo zu identifizieren, relevante Trends zu erkennen und erfolgreiche Ansätze für die Customer Experience Ihrer Kunden abzuleiten. Sie erhalten konkrete Impulse für die kundenzentrierte Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens, die Sie mit den erfahrenen Referent*innen und anderen Teilnehmer*innen vertiefen können.

Bewerbungsvoraussetzungen

Professionelle Erfahrung im Marketing, Verkauf oder Vertrieb.

Programmstruktur

Neben den wöchentlichen Live-Vorlesungen (8 insgesamt) zu je zwei Stunden bestimmen Sie Ihr Lerntempo. Unsere Mediathek steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, und die Einzelcoachings werden nach Ihrem Zeitplan gebucht. Die Live-Vorlesungen finden über Zoom statt.

 

Inhalte & Faculty

Kursaufbau

Geleitet wird der Kurs vom Customer-Experience-Experten Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel, Direktor des Masterstudiengangs Marketing Management an der Universität St.Gallen und Leiter des Forschungsschwerpunkts „Customer Centricity“. Die zusätzlichen Materialien in unserer Mediathek werden von renommierten CX-Profis und Forscher*innen der Universität St.Gallen und weltweit erstellt.

Weitere Informationen

Warum HSG?

Mit einer Weiterbildung an der Universität St.Gallen (HSG), einer der führenden Wirtschaftsuniversitäten Europas, schaffen Sie sich die besten Voraussetzungen für Ihre Zukunft. Die HSG ist mehr als ein Lernplatz, sie ist ein Ort der Inspiration, der Sie zum Denken anregt. Sie eignen sich aktuelles Wissen von hoher Praxisrelevanz an und gewinnen wertvolle Erkenntnisse. Dadurch sind Sie in der Lage, einen wichtigen Beitrag zur gesellschaftlichen, wirtschaftlichen und zu Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung zu leisten. "From insight to impact" ist nicht nur unsere Botschaft, es ist ein Versprechen, an dem wir uns messen lassen.

Back to top